Important Dates

Important Dates - 2020/2021 

2021 -2022 - All dates for the next academic year are provisional and may be subject to change depending on government guidance in light of current circumstances.


Autumn Term

Friday 15th October 2021 - INSET DAY 

Wednesday 20th October 2021 - WINK: CAMHS 

Tuesday 19th October 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021 - School Production 

Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021 - HALF TERM

Tuesday 2nd October 2021- Monday 15th November 2021 - Year 11 Practice Exams 

Monday 25th October 2021  - Friday 29th October 2021 - HALF TERM 

Wednesday 3rd November 2021 - Year 7 Tutor Parent Evening 

Wednesday 10th November 2021 - WINK: Love Languages 

Tuesday 23rd November 2021 - Christmas Dance Showcase 

Wednesday 24th November 2021 - WINK: The Effective Use of EdTech to support learning (Virtual Event) 

Friday 26th November 2021 - INSET DAY 

Wednesday 1st December 2021 - Christmas Dance Showcase 

Wednesday 1st December 2021 - WINK: Supporting your teenager 

Monday 6th December 2021 - Christmas Music Concert

Monday 13th December 2021 and Tuesday 14th December 2021 - Flu Vaccinations for all years

Friday 17th December 2021 - LAST DAY OF TERM

Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022 - CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Spring Term 

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - START OF TERM

Wednesday 12th January 2022 - Year 10 Parents Evening 

Wednesday 19th January 2022 - WINK: Year 8 Pathways Evening (Virtual Event) 

Monday 24th January - Friday 4th February 2022 - Year 10 Practice Exams 

Wednesday 26th January 2022 - Year 8 Parents Evening

Wednesday 9th February 2022 - WINK: E-Safety (Virtual Event) 

Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022 - HALF TERM 

Monday 28th February 2022 - INSET DAY

Wednesday 2nd March 2022 - WINK: How to support your child's spelling

Thursday 3rd March 2022 - World Book Day 

Wednesday 9th March 2022 - Year 11 Parents Evening 

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 - WINK:RSE (Virtual Event) 

Wednesday 30th March 2022 - Easter Dance Showcase 

Friday 8th April 2022 - INSET DAY 

Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022 - EASTER HOLIDAYS

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022 - START OF TERM 

Wednesday 27th April 2022 - Year 7 Parents Evening 

Wednesday 4th May 2022 - WINK: Chromebooks (Virtual event) (Year 8 Parents) 

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022 - HALF TERM 

Wednesday 15th June 2022 - Year 9 Parents Evening 

Wednesday 22nd June 2022 - Summer Music Concert 

Monday 4th July 2022 - INSET DAY

Wednesday 6th July 2022 - Summer Dance Showcase 

Thursday 14th July 2022 - Sports Day 

Thursday 21 July 2022 - END OF TERM