Important Dates

All dates for the academic year are provisional and may be subject to change depending on government guidance in light of current circumstances.

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 21 June 2022 to Thursday 23 June 2022 Experience for a Workplace visits take place - Year 10 

Wednesday 22nd June 2022 - Year 9 Teenage Booster Vaccinations

Wednesday 22nd June 2022 - Summer Music Concert 

Friday 24 June 2022 - School Prom 

Wednesday 29 June 2022 - Year 6 Induction day and evening 

Monday 4th July 2022 - INSET DAY

Wednesday 6th July 2022 - Summer Dance Showcase 

Thursday 14th July 2022 - Sports Day 

Thursday 21 July 2022 - END OF TERM - 1.30pm finish 

 

Autumn Term 2022 

Thursday 1 September 2022 - INSET DAY 

Friday 2 September 2022 - Year 7 Only 

Monday 5 September 2022 - Year 7 Only 

Tuesday 6 September 2022 - All Years Return 

Wednesday 7 September 2022 - School Photos

Thursday 15 September 2022 - WINK: Careers: Experience of a Workplace (Virtual event) (Year 10 students) 

Monday 19 September 2022 - Tech Fest 

Thursday 22 September 2022 - WINK: Careers - FE & Apprenticeships (Year 11) 

Thursday 29 September 2022 - WINK: Year 7 - How to support your child at secondary school (Virtual event) 

Tuesday 4 October 2022 - Yr 10 & Yr 11 Careers Fair

Thursday 6 October 2022 - WINK: Preparing for Exams (Virtual event) (Year 10 & 11) 

Thursday 13 October 2022 - Year 11 Parents Evening 1 

Friday 14 October 2022 - INSET DAY 

Tuesday 18th October 2022 - School Production Matinee 

Wednesday 19th October - Friday 21st October - School Production 

Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022 - HALF TERM 

Tuesday 1st November to Friday 11th November 2022 - Year 11 Practice Exams 

Thursday 3rd November 2022 - Year 7 Tutor Evening 

Thursday 10th November 2022 - WINK: Love Languages 

Thursday 17th November 2022 - WINK: Wellbeing 

Friday 25th November 2022 - INSET DAY 

Thursday 1st December 2022 - Christmas Dance Showcase 

Monday 5th December 2022 - Christmas Music Concert 

Thursday 8th December 2022 - WINK: The effective use of EdTech to support Learning 

Thursday 15th December 2022 - Year 11 Practice Results Day 

Monday 19th December 2022 - Tuesday 2rd January 2022 - CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS