Term Dates

For Term dates and INSET days please see below

Click here for detailed important dates

Planned INSET days (Students do not attend unless informed otherwise) 

All dates for the next academic year are provisional and may be subject to change

Summer Term 2022

Start Date End Date  Half Term  Inset Days 
Monday 25th April 2022  Thursday 21st July 2022 - 1.30pm finish  Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022 Monday 4th July 2022

All dates for the next academic year are provisional and may be subject to change

 

Autumn Term 2022

Start Date End Date  Half Term  Inset Days

Year 7 only - Friday 2nd and Monday 5th September 2022

All years return - Tuesday 6th September 2022

Friday 16th December 2022                           Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022                         

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 14th October 2022          

Friday 25th November 2022

Christmas Holidays : Monday 19th December 2022 - Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 2023

Start Date  End Date  Half Term Inset Days 
Tuesday 3rd January 2023                                                Friday 31st March 2023                           Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023 Monday 20th February 2023       

Easter Holidays: Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

Start Date  End Date  Half Term  Inset Days 
Monday 17th April 2023                                         Friday 21st July 2023                               Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023          Friday 30th June 2023