Term Dates

For Term dates and INSET days please see below

Click here for detailed important dates

Planned INSET days (Students do not attend unless informed otherwise) 

All dates for the next academic year are provisional and may be subject to change

Autumn Term

START OF TERM: Year 7 - Thursday 2nd September 2021 

                                All Years - Monday 6th September 2021

LAST DAY OF TERM: Friday 17th December 2021 - 1.30pm Finish 

HALF TERM: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

INSET DAYS: Wednesday 1st September 2021, Friday 15th October 2021 and Friday 26th November 2021 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term

START OF TERM: Tuesday 4th January 2022

LAST DAY OF TERM: Thursday 7th April 2022

HALF TERM: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

INSET DAYS: Monday 28th February 2022 and Friday 8th April 2022 

EASTER HOLIDAYS: Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022 

Summer Term

START OF TERM: Monday 25th April 2022

LAST DAY OF TERM: Thursday 21 July 2022 - 1.30pm finish 

HALF TERM: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET DAY: Monday 4th July 2022 

 

All dates for the next academic year are provisional and may be subject to change