Important Dates

All dates for the academic year are provisional and may be subject to change depending on government guidance in light of current circumstances.

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 2nd March 2022 - WINK: How to support your child's spelling

Thursday 3rd March 2022 - World Book Day 

Tuesday 8th March and Wednesday 9th March 2022 - Covid Vaccinations

Wednesday 9th March 2022 - Year 11 Parents Evening 

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 - WINK:RSE (Virtual Event) 

Wednesday 30th March 2022 - Easter Dance Showcase 

Friday 8th April 2022 - INSET DAY 

Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022 - EASTER HOLIDAYS

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 - START OF TERM 

Wednesday 27th April 2022 - Year 7 Parents Evening 

Wednesday 4th May 2022 - WINK: Chromebooks (Virtual event) (Year 8 Parents) 

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022 - HALF TERM 

Wednesday 15th June 2022 - Year 9 Parents Evening 

Wednesday 22nd June 2022 - Summer Music Concert 

Monday 4th July 2022 - INSET DAY

Wednesday 6th July 2022 - Summer Dance Showcase 

Thursday 14th July 2022 - Sports Day 

Thursday 21 July 2022 - END OF TERM - 1.30pm finish 

 

Autumn Term 2022 

Thursday 1 September 2022 - INSET DAY 

Friday 2 September 2022 - Year 7 Only 

Monday 5 September 2022 - Year 7 Only 

Tuesday 6 September 2022 - All Years Return